Friday, February 11, 2011

Iron Maiden Setlist From Final Frontier 2011 Kick Off

Iron Maiden kicked off the Final Frontier 2011 tour in Moscow, Russia with the following setlist:

'Satellite 15... The Final Frontier'
'El Dorado'
'2 Minutes To Midnight'
'Coming Home'
'Dance Of Death'
'The Trooper'
'The Wicker Man'
'Blood Brothers'
'When The Wild Wind Blows'
'The Evil That Men Do'
'The Talisman'
'Fear Of The Dark'
'Iron Maiden'

'The Number Of The Beast'
'Hallowed Be Thy Name'
'Running Free'

No comments:

Post a Comment