Friday, March 11, 2011

Black Label Society to release The Song Remains Not The Same in May

Zakk Wylde's Black Label Society is releasing an album filled with unreleased material and unplugged versions of songs from The Black Order via E1 Music on May 3rd. Here is the tracklisting for The Song Remains Not The Same:

01. Overlord (Unplugged version)
02. Parade Of The Dead (Unplugged version)
03. Riders Of The Damned (Unplugged version)
04. Darkest Days (Unplugged version)
05. Juniors Eyes
06. Helpless
07. Bridge Over Troubled Water
08. Can't Find My Way Home
09. Darkest Days (featuring John Rich)
10. The First Noel

No comments:

Post a Comment