Monday, March 28, 2011

Dio Live In Bulgaria DVD to be released in April

Dio will release a live DVD entitled Live In Bulgaria on April 26th. The DVD tracklisting is as follows:

'Straight Through The Heart'
'Don‘t Talk To Strangers'
'Holy Diver'
'Drum Solo'
'Heaven And Hell'
'Children Of The Sea'
'I Speed At Night'
'We Rock'
'Neon Knights'
'Catch The Rainbow'
'The Last In Line'
'Rainbow In The Dark'
'The Mob Rules'
'Man On The Silver Mountain'
'Long Live Rock And Roll'

No comments:

Post a Comment