Monday, April 18, 2011

Sevendust guitarist’s solo project releases second EP.

Clint Lowery of Sevendust has dropped his second EP from his solo project named Hello Demons, Meet Skeletons. The EP is available exclusively from his new website Entitled Words That Sing Well the first 1000 copies of the physical album bought from the site will come with a newly remastered version of Lowery's original EP: HDMS EP from 2008, Chills. Both albums will be available digitally on iTunes and on 4/19.

The track listing for Words That Sing Well:
1. Summertime
2. Sweet Insecure
3. December
4. Done For
5. Love Becomes War

The album was recorded with Clint's brother Corey (Stuck Mojo, Stereomud) at Architeckt Music in New Jersey earlier this year.

No comments:

Post a Comment