Sunday, March 6, 2011

ACDC Black Ice Tour Live CD/DVD details revealed

According to the Back Ice Tour Live CD/DVD will be released by ACDC on May 10th. The tracklisting for the live DVD is as follows:
'Rock N' Roll Train'
'Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be'
'Back in Black'
'Big Jack'
'Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap'
'Shot Down in Flames'
'Black Ice'
'The Jack'
'Hells Bells'
'Shoot to Thrill'
'War Machine'
'Dog Eat Dog'
'You Shook Me All Night Long'
'Whole Lotta Rosie'
'Let There Be Rock'

'Highway to Hell'
'For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)'

Bonus features
- The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat
- AC/DC Tour Animation

No comments:

Post a Comment